Management

Tim Boyd

Tim Boyd

General Sales Manager

412.344.6010 x4640

Tboyd@rohrich.com

Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams

Business Manager

412.344.6010 x4630

Awilliams@rohrich.com

Lou Bellisario

Lou Bellisario

Director of Operations

412.344.6010 x4650

Lbellisario@rohrich.com

Christine Episcopo

Christine Episcopo

Service Manager

412.344.6010 x4659

Cepiscopo@rohrich.com

Linda Vertullo

Linda Vertullo

Office Manager

412.344.6010 x4672

Lvertullo@rohrich.com

Sales Consultants

Timothy Walsh

Timothy Walsh

Sales Executive

412.344.6010 x4656

TWalsh@rohrich.com

Brenen Martonik

Sales Executive

412.344.6010 x4654

BMartonik@rohrich.com

Service Department

Michael Frank

Michael Frank

Technician

Gerald Cathie

Gerald Cathie

Maserati Service Technician

Greg Paschel

Greg Paschel

Parts Specialist

412.344.6010 x4665

Gpaschel@rohrich.com

Alyssa Fankle

Alyssa Fankle

Detail

Mark Belsky

Mark Belsky

Service Porter

Mario de Francisco

Mario de Francisco

Service Porter

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*